Government Ministries

Government of Serbia

Ministry of Finance

Ministry of Economy and Regional Development

Ministry of Energy and Mining

Ministry of Telecommunication and Information Society

Ministry of Trade and Services

Ministry of Agriculture, Forestry and Water Management

Ministry of Labour and Social Policy

Ministry of Science and Technological Development

Ministry of Environment and Spatial Planning^

State Agencies and Government Bodies

Serbia Investment and Export Promotion Agency

Privatization Agency

Business Registration Agency

Deposit Insurance Agency

Securities Commission

Central Securities Depository and Clearing House

Serbian European Integration Office

Other State Institutions

National Bank of Serbia

National Parliament of Serbia

Statistical Office of the Republic of Serbia

Belgrade Stock Exchange

International Organization and Institutions

OECD Investment Compact for SEE

European Bank for Reconstruction

The World Bank

International Monetary Fund

European Agency for Reconstruction

United Nations Development Programme